Paris

+33 1 78 09 73 73

+33 6 38 60 96 78



Director: Sophie Hirtzel

sophie@trouble.management


Agent: Julie

julie@trouble.management


Production: Camila

camila@trouble.management




Milan

+39 392 999 75 95




Agent: Alice Beghin

alice@troublemanagement.com


Production: Gaia

gaia@trouble.management

New York

+1 212 213 9330

+1 917 478 4391

+1 973 262 1670


Senior Agent: Kristin Kochanski

kristin@trouble.management

Stockholm

+46 707 778 996

(German/UK markets)



Senior Agent: Malin Stenborg

malin@trouble.management

                          PAU AVIA


WORK                ABOUT             CONTACT